ROMANIA

1° LIVELLO 2° LIVELLO 3° LIVELLO
Cognome Nome Zona E-mail Telefono Data Data Voto Data
Eremia Mihail-Bogdan Bucharest eremiamihailbogdanògmail.com 0728415130 09-10/02/2019
 Raducanu Cristian Bucharest  totocristi1@gmail.com 0721410708 09-10/02/2019
Bacauanu Madalina Bucharest madalina_bacauanu@yahoo.com 0765737439 09-10/02/2019
Marcoci Razvan Bucharest marcoci.razvan@gmail.com 0726276061 09-10/02/2019
Hila-Roman Ioan-Alexandru Bucharest lukian70@gmail.com 0766811678 09-10/02/2019
 Bratosin Bogdan Bucharest  bogdanbratosin89@gmail.com 0767270814 09-10/02/2019
 Vulpe-Biasutti Vladimir Bucharest  vb_vladi@yahoo.com 0722870002 09-10/02/2019
 Cosloc Costel Bucharest  ccosloc@gmail.com 0725465895 09-10/02/2019
 Oprea Alexandra Mihaela Bucharest  pusky_ale1989@yahoo.com 0752525088 09-10/02/2019
Cosma Ionut-Marian Bucharest ionut.cosma@ymail.com 0768009977 09-10/02/2019
Barbu Mihai Bucharest barbu4adventure@gmail.com 0774074927 09-10/02/2019
 Paslariu Tatiana Bucharest  tatiana.paslariu@yahoo.com 0722224721 09-10/02/2019
 Zuz Alina Bucharest  hanulobcinavoronetului@yahoo.com 0735176486 09-10/02/2019
 Negoita Lucas-Cristian Bucharest  crysty_cena2000@yahoo.com 0768965858 09-10/02/2019
 Dumitru Cristina Bucharest  sportycris@gmail.com 0726157417 09-10/02/2019
 Lapau Alexsandra-Emilia Bucharest
emilia.lapau@gmail.com
 0728541127 09-10/02/2019
 Grecescu Grigore-Bogdan Bucharest  grecescubogdan@gmail.com 0732007069 09-10/02/2019
 Bahica Vasile Bucharest  bahicavasile4@gmail.com 0723932235 09-10/02/2019
 Calin Silviu-Andrei Bucharest  silviu.calin@me.com 0723398895 09-10/02/2019
 Vasile Ionut-Dragos Bucharest  vasile.dragos@ymail.com 0771291893 09-10/02/2019
 Petre Alexandru- Ionut Bucharest  apetre29@yahoo.com 0722557203 09-10/02/2019
 Chivulescu Aurelian-Adrian Bucharest  adi.chivulescu@yahoo.com 0725595235 09-10/02/2019
Bucsa  Vlad Brasov
bucsavlad2006@yahoo.com
 21-22/11/2015
Luscan Dragos Mizil
dragos.luscan@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015
Ienac Radu Alin Cluj
alinienac@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015
Dobrescu Alexandru Bucharest
7obsessions7@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015
Pavel Daniel Mures
 dani.nutritie@gmail.com
 0040742217957  21-22/11/2015  3-4/03/2018 Sufficiente
Garas Oana Iasmina Timisoara
oanagaras@gmail.com
 21-22/11/2015
Ceobanu Alexandru Neamt
ceobanu_alex@yahoo.com
 21-22/11/2015
Bondreanu Teodor Bucharest
bondreanu_doru@yahoo.com
 21-22/11/2015
Dumitru Adrian Bucharest
adrianqwert@yahoo.com
 21-22/11/2015
Carp Florin-Robert Bucharest
robert_carp77@yahoo.com
 21-22/11/2015
Luca Vasile Bucharest
valluca@gmail.com 
  21-22/11/2015
Vasile Nicoleta Anca Bucharest
ancafitness@live.com 
  21-22/11/2015
Branzila Paul Bucharest
branzila.paul@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015
Nicolescu Florian Bucharest
flo_eduard@yahoo.com
  21-22/11/2015
Stoica Danut-Marian Bucharest
dan_stoice69@yahoo.com
  21-22/11/2015
Armeanu Victor Bucharest
v.armeanu@yahoo.com
  21-22/11/2015
Radulescu Ionut Andrei Bucharest
ionutandrei_radulescu@yahoo.com
  21-22/11/2015
 Torazzina Erika Bucharest
erika.torazzina@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015
 Barath  Razvan Laurentiu  Timisoara
razvan.barath@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015
 Carp  Radian Ioan  Arad
crossfitclujnapoca@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015
 Petrican  Paul Bogdan  Bistrita
crossfitclujnapoca@gmail.com
 21-22/11/2015
 Orbulescu  Matesescu Ana  Timisoara
orbulescuana@gmail.com
 21-22/11/2015
Ghita Claudiu Valcea
mircea@sportify.ro
 21-22/11/2015
Muresanu Florentina Valcea
 ina.muresan@sportify.ro
 21-22/11/2015
Talpos Radu Valcea
radu.talpos@live.com
 21-22/11/2015
Nedelus Roxana Valcea
 roxana.nedi@yahoo.fr
 21-22/11/2015
Dumitrescu Mircea Valcea
mircea@sportify.ro
 21-22/11/2015
Tonceanu Dragos Bucharest
dragosrazvantoncean@gmail.com
 21-22/11/2015
Marinescu Razvan Valcea
contact@functionalbody.ro
 21-22/11/2015
Dragos Mircea Nicolae Bucharest  21-22/11/2015
Baban Amir Alexandru Bucharest
amir.alexandru@gmail.com
 21-22/11/2015
Palea Florin Bucharest  florin.paleaa@yahoo.com  25-26/09/2014
Lungu Armando-Petrica Bucharest  armando_lungu@gmail.com  25-26/09/2014
Ionita Alexandru Braila  alexandru_ionita@gmail.com  25-26/09/2014
 Hotaran  Ilinca Bucharest  ilincahotaran@yahoo.com  25-26/09/2014
 Herinean  Paul-Bogdan Cluj Napoca  paulbogdan19@gmail.com  25-26/09/2014
Daria Liviu Galati  liviudria@yahoo.com  25-26/09/2014
Costescu Maria-Cristina Bucharest  costescu25òyahoo.com  25-26/09/2014
Bucurescu Sara-Alexandra Bucharest  sarabtraining@yahoo.com  25-26/09/2014
Berbecut Marius-Cristina Cluj-Napoca  marius.berbecut@yahoo.com  25-26/09/2014
Per Markussen Bucharest
Negrusa Cristian Bistrita
Gonzalez Aldebarani Bucharest
Steriu Iulian Viorel Baia Mare
Guzu Lucian Medgidia
Filimon Alexandru Voluntari
Oprea Blaga Caius Bucharest
Jabri Tabrizi Valentina Silvia Timisoara
Andrei Raluca Cristina Bucharest
Ristea  Catalin  Bucharest
 Dumitrescu  Horatiu Bucharest
Codreanu  Cornel  Bucharest
 Toma  Raul  Bucharest
Glushkova Anya Bucharest
Sirbe Romina Bucharest
Panait Iulian Bucharest
Petruta Liliana Bucharest
Cordea Ana Bucharest
Pavel Andreea Bucharest
Butilca Dumitru Sacele-Brasov
Anrei Bogdan-Ionut Bucharest bogdanandrei.trainer@gmail.com 763647343 09-10/12/2017
Al Nablsi Erwah Bucharest erwaheeb@gmail.com 729218173 09-10/12/2017
Balint Stefan Claudiu Timisoara samurai_claudiu@yahoo.com 722827402 09-10/12/2017
Broncea Alexandru Bucharest andy.alexandrub@gmail.com  784346965  09-10/12/2017
Costea Sabina-Ioana Bucharest Sabina.costea92@Yahoo.com 732799540 09-10/12/2017
Dinca Adrian Buzau addy_k1@Yahoo.com 767523749 09-10/12/2017
Florea Alexandru-Mihai Bucharest falexandrumihai@Gmail.com 732651879 09-10/12/2017
Gainusa Stefan Bucharest g.stefan21@Yahoo.com 768811567 09-10/12/2017
Gaman Paul Constanta gaman_paul@yahoo.com 726456339 09-10/12/2017
Ladanyi Endre Tudor Cluj endi.tudor@yahoo.com 741747143 09-10/12/2017
Matei Marian Cornel Bucharest mm_cornel@yahoo.com 766468842 09-10/12/2017
Nita Leonardo Bucharest nearmotion@gmail.com 768094551 09-10/12/2017