ROMANIA

1° LIVELLO 2° LIVELLO 3° LIVELLO
Cognome Nome Zona E-mail Telefono Data Data Voto Data
Bucsa  Vlad Brasov
bucsavlad2006@yahoo.com
 21-22/11/2015
Luscan Dragos Mizil
dragos.luscan@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015 N
Ienac Radu Alin Cluj
alinienac@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015 N
Dobrescu Alexandru Bucharest
7obsessions7@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015 N
Pavel Daniel Mures
 dani.nutritie@gmail.com
 0040742217957  21-22/11/2015  3-4/03/2018 Sufficiente S
Garas Oana Iasmina Timisoara
oanagaras@gmail.com
 21-22/11/2015 N
Ceobanu Alexandru Neamt
ceobanu_alex@yahoo.com
 21-22/11/2015 N
Bondreanu Teodor Bucharest
bondreanu_doru@yahoo.com
 21-22/11/2015 N
Dumitru Adrian Bucharest
adrianqwert@yahoo.com
 21-22/11/2015 N
Carp Florin-Robert Bucharest
robert_carp77@yahoo.com
 21-22/11/2015 N
Luca Vasile Bucharest
valluca@gmail.com 
  21-22/11/2015 N
Vasile Nicoleta Anca Bucharest
ancafitness@live.com 
  21-22/11/2015 N
Branzila Paul Bucharest
branzila.paul@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015 N
Nicolescu Florian Bucharest
flo_eduard@yahoo.com
  21-22/11/2015 N
Stoica Danut-Marian Bucharest
dan_stoice69@yahoo.com
  21-22/11/2015 N
Armeanu Victor Bucharest
v.armeanu@yahoo.com
  21-22/11/2015 N
Radulescu Ionut Andrei Bucharest
ionutandrei_radulescu@yahoo.com
  21-22/11/2015 N
 Torazzina Erika Bucharest
erika.torazzina@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015 N
 Barath  Razvan Laurentiu  Timisoara
razvan.barath@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015 N
 Carp  Radian Ioan  Arad
crossfitclujnapoca@gmail.com
  21-22/11/2015 N
 Petrican  Paul Bogdan  Bistrita
crossfitclujnapoca@gmail.com
 21-22/11/2015 N
 Orbulescu  Matesescu Ana  Timisoara
orbulescuana@gmail.com
 21-22/11/2015 N
Ghita Claudiu Valcea
mircea@sportify.ro
 21-22/11/2015 N
Muresanu Florentina Valcea
 ina.muresan@sportify.ro
 21-22/11/2015 N
Talpos Radu Valcea
radu.talpos@live.com
 21-22/11/2015 N
Nedelus Roxana Valcea
 roxana.nedi@yahoo.fr
 21-22/11/2015 N
Dumitrescu Mircea Valcea
mircea@sportify.ro
 21-22/11/2015 N
Tonceanu Dragos Bucharest
dragosrazvantoncean@gmail.com
 21-22/11/2015 N
Marinescu Razvan Valcea
contact@functionalbody.ro
 21-22/11/2015 N
Dragos Mircea Nicolae Bucharest  21-22/11/2015 N
Baban Amir Alexandru Bucharest
amir.alexandru@gmail.com
 21-22/11/2015 N
Palea Florin Bucharest  florin.paleaa@yahoo.com  25-26/09/2014 N
Lungu Armando-Petrica Bucharest  armando_lungu@gmail.com  25-26/09/2014 N
Ionita Alexandru Braila  alexandru_ionita@gmail.com  25-26/09/2014 N
 Hotaran  Ilinca Bucharest  ilincahotaran@yahoo.com  25-26/09/2014 N
 Herinean  Paul-Bogdan Cluj Napoca  paulbogdan19@gmail.com  25-26/09/2014 N
Daria Liviu Galati  liviudria@yahoo.com  25-26/09/2014 N
Costescu Maria-Cristina Bucharest  costescu25òyahoo.com  25-26/09/2014 N
Bucurescu Sara-Alexandra Bucharest  sarabtraining@yahoo.com  25-26/09/2014 N
Berbecut Marius-Cristina Cluj-Napoca  marius.berbecut@yahoo.com  25-26/09/2014 N
Per Markussen Bucharest N
Negrusa Cristian Bistrita N
Gonzalez Aldebarani Bucharest N
Steriu Iulian Viorel Baia Mare N
Guzu Lucian Medgidia N
Filimon Alexandru Voluntari N
Oprea Blaga Caius Bucharest N
Jabri Tabrizi Valentina Silvia Timisoara N
Andrei Raluca Cristina Bucharest N
Ristea  Catalin  Bucharest N
 Dumitrescu  Horatiu Bucharest N
Codreanu  Cornel  Bucharest N
 Toma  Raul  Bucharest N
Glushkova Anya Bucharest N
Sirbe Romina Bucharest N
Panait Iulian Bucharest N
Petruta Liliana Bucharest N
Cordea Ana Bucharest N
Pavel Andreea Bucharest N
Butilca Dumitru Sacele-Brasov N
Anrei Bogdan-Ionut Bucharest bogdanandrei.trainer@gmail.com 763647343 09-10/12/2017 S
Al Nablsi Erwah Bucharest erwaheeb@gmail.com 729218173 09-10/12/2017 S
Balint Stefan Claudiu Timisoara samurai_claudiu@yahoo.com 722827402 09-10/12/2017 S
Broncea Alexandru Bucharest andy.alexandrub@gmail.com  784346965  09-10/12/2017 S
Costea Sabina-Ioana Bucharest Sabina.costea92@Yahoo.com 732799540 09-10/12/2017 S
Dinca Adrian Buzau addy_k1@Yahoo.com 767523749 09-10/12/2017 S
Florea Alexandru-Mihai Bucharest falexandrumihai@Gmail.com 732651879 09-10/12/2017 S
Gainusa Stefan Bucharest g.stefan21@Yahoo.com 768811567 09-10/12/2017 S
Gaman Paul Constanta gaman_paul@yahoo.com 726456339 09-10/12/2017 S
Ladanyi Endre Tudor Cluj endi.tudor@yahoo.com 741747143 09-10/12/2017 S
Matei Marian Cornel Bucharest mm_cornel@yahoo.com 766468842 09-10/12/2017 S
Nita Leonardo Bucharest nearmotion@gmail.com 768094551 09-10/12/2017